如何為室內戶外LED廣告選擇高清LED電視牆

做出更好的決定,為您的企業宣傳選擇正確的高清LED視頻牆選項.

·理想的位置:
首先, 重要的是要了解什麼是安裝HD LED視頻牆的理想位置. 這非常重要,因為它可以幫助您選擇具有正確規格的正確屏幕; 使它為您和您的企業服務更長的時間. 為了更好地理解這一點, 你可以問自己這樣的問題:巨型led牆

此4K LED顯示屏會暴露於室內環境還是室外環境??

該顯示屏的大概觀看距離是多少? 這主要是指視頻牆與觀眾之間的距離 (取決於您打算在哪里安裝顯示屏). 這有助於更好地評估您應該在視頻牆顯示器中尋找的像素間距.

屏幕的安裝高度是多少? 這很重要,因為需要根據您喜歡的高度安裝正確的尺寸. 因此, 如果i = height較大, 那麼最好使用更大的屏幕.

·目的:
當然, 了解購買目的非常重要. 那是因為只有這樣,您才能更好地了解購買是否值得, 以及它是否會達到您的目的.

相似地, 如果我們談論高清LED電視牆, 重要的是要了解其需求和投資目的. 為了更好的評估, 您可能希望此屏幕實現明顯的目的,例如:

有效地向正確的受眾宣傳信息
作為品牌, 通過與他人分享分享的方式與目標受眾進行溝通, 宣布新產品, 或只是與他們互動.
通過鼓勵觀眾購買產品來推動銷售.
·您要播放的內容:
當您選擇高級顯示選項(例如小像素間距LED顯示屏)時, 選擇內容格式的可能性無窮無盡. 從在圖像和視頻之間進行選擇,到描繪實時鏡頭和實時流媒體或娛樂內容, 您的業務和促銷需求可能需要任何東西. 此外, 在高清內容和4K畫質之間進行選擇也非常重要.

現在,如果您了解了哪些內容設置需要根據其有效性和對業務銷售的結果而定, 您將能夠選擇更好的顯示屏幕. 因此, 重要的是要考慮這些選項,並問自己是否最需要.

·安裝環境:
另一個重要因素是了解要在其中安裝屏幕的環境類型. 如果您更喜歡室外高清LED電視牆屏幕, 那麼您需要確保其製造足夠牢固,以在惡劣的天氣條件下提供一致的圖形質量. 去做這個, 您可以選擇IP 54 或IP 65 額定顯示器考慮室外安裝.

然而, 即使購買室內LED屏幕; 它應根據重要的室內要求進行製造. 這主要是指存在出色的分辨率, 特別是用於室內LED解決方案.

無論哪種方式, 請務必在高清LED視頻牆中選擇正確的功能和規格,並確保其在所有未來環境條件下均牢固可靠.

·測試與認證:
盲目投資任何產品而沒有任何保證, 測試, 或保修可以使您投資最不需要的產品. 然而, 不會盲目地信任任何產品; 特別是在當今時代. 因此, 即使購買高清LED視頻牆解決方案, 重要的是要弄清楚您是否獲得了經過認證和測試的模型.

這主要是因為這些屏幕採用了真彩色技術製造. Neo可以確保您獲得最有效和適當製造的產品; 對齊顯示, 重要的是選擇一種經過適當測試的. 此外, 由於LED屏幕由發射水平組成, 在儲存之前讓他們通過認證也很重要. 因此,請確保您投資的是可以持續較長時間的優質產品, 最好記住這些要求.

× WhatsApp的

How to choose an HD LED video wall for indoor outdoor led advertising

making a better decision of choosing the right HD LED Video wall option for your business’s promotion.

· The Ideal Location:
Firstly, it’s important to understand what would be the ideal location for you to install your HD LED video wall. This is highly important because it helps you choose the right screen with the right specs; making it serve you and your business for a longer time. To do better understand this, you can ask yourself questions like:giant led wall

Will this 4K LED display to be exposed to the indoor environment or the outdoor one?

What would be the approximate viewing distance of this display screen? This mainly refers to the distance between the video wall and viewer (depending upon where you’re planning to install the display screen). This helps in better evaluating the pixel pitch you should look for in the video wall display.

What will be the height of installing the screen? This is important because the right size needs to be installed depending on the height you prefer. Hence, if the i=height is larger, then a larger screen would be preferred.

· It’s Purpose:
Of course, understanding the purpose of making any purchase is very important. That’s because only this way you can better understand if the purchase is even worth it, and whether it will serve your purpose or not.

Similarly, if we talk about an HD LED video wall, it’s important to understand its needs and purpose of investment. For better evaluation, you might want this screen to fulfill the obvious purposes like:

Promoting the message effectively to the right audience
As a brand, communicating with the target audience by sharing as tory, announcing new products, or simply interacting with them.
Pushing sales by encouraging the viewers to buy your products.
· The Content You Want To Play:
When you’re choosing an advanced displaying option like a small pixel pitch LED display, the possibilities of choosing content formats are endless. From choosing between images and videos to portraying live footage and live steaming or entertaining content, your business and promotional demands may need anything and everything. Furthermore, choosing between HD content and a 4K quality is also highly important.

Now if you understand what content settings you need according to their effectiveness and outcome to your business sales, you’d be able to choose the better display screen. Hence, it’s important to think about these options and ask yourself if what you need the most.

· The Installing Environment:
Another important factor is to understand the type of environment where you will install the screen. If you’re preferring an outdoor HD LED video wall screen, then you need to make sure that its manufacturing is firm enough to deliver consistent graphical quality in harsh weather condones. To do this, you can choose IP 54 or IP 65 rated displays to consider outdoor installation.

Whereas, even when you’re buying an indoor Led screen; it should be manufactured according to the important indoor requirements. This mainly refers to the presence of an excellent resolution, especially for indoor LED solutions.

Either way, it’s important y choose the right features and specifications in an HD LED video wall and ensure that it stands firm in all the future environmental conditions.

· Testing and Certification:
Blindly investing in any product without any guarantee, testing, or warranty can make you invest in the most unwanted product. However, there’s no such thing as blindly trusting in any product; especially in today’s era. Therefore, even when you’re buying an HD LED video wall solution, it’s important to figure out whether you’re getting a certified and tested model.

It’s mainly because of the manufacturing of these screens with true color technology. Neo to ensure that you are getting the most effective and appropriately manufactured; aligned display, it’s important to choose one that is properly tested. Moreover, since a LED screen consists of emission levels, it’s also important to have them certified before celling. So to ensure that you are investing in quality products that last for a longer time, it’s better to keep these requirements in mind.

× WhatsApp