消除視頻LED顯示屏牆的水波紋

當客戶使用手機或相機拍攝LED顯示屏時, 他們經常在照片上發現水波紋和掃描線, 這讓客戶擔心LED顯示屏的質量. 然而, 這些現像不是LED顯示屏本身造成的, 而是通過相機或手機拍攝時的角度和焦距. 讓我們普及一下水波紋的知識 (磨牙模式) 今天.
1. 水波紋與掃描線現象的區別

訪問前 LED 牆 (2)
人們常常誤認為水波紋就是掃描線, 這是一個很大的錯誤.
水波紋一般呈現不規則的電弧擴散狀態. 掃描線為水平黑色條紋線, 主要是顯示屏刷新率低,由攝像頭捕捉呈現!
2. 的學名 “水波紋” 是 “莫爾效應”
如果用數碼相機拍攝的場景中有密集的紋理, 經常出現莫名的水波狀條紋. 簡而言之, 莫爾條紋是拍差原理的體現. 從數學上講, 當兩個頻率相似的等幅正弦波疊加時, 合成信號的幅度會根據兩個頻率之間的差異而變化.
3. 摩爾紋的形成過程
一個. 兩條空間頻率略有不同的條紋在左端具有相同的黑線位置. 由於間距相同, 逐漸向右的線條可以重合.
乙. 由於兩條條紋重疊, 可以在左側看到白線,因為黑線重合. 右側逐漸錯位, 白線面對黑線, 重疊的結果變成全黑. 有白線全黑變化, 形成臼齒圖案.
C. 當兩組條紋完全重合時, 你可以看到典型的臼齒圖案.
4. 顯示屏莫爾現象的過程
LED顯示屏由RGB三色單元組成, 均勻分佈在顯示屏上.
注意: 如果LED顯示屏的像素分佈密度正好在CCD可以分辨的間隔之間, 難免數碼相機還是會解讀出一些可識別的結果, 但它也會添加無法識別的灰度區域. 兩者之和將形成規則線, 這是視覺上週期性的漣漪.

× WhatsApp的

Eliminate water ripple in the video LED display wall

When customers use their mobile phones or cameras to take LED displays, they often find water ripples and scanning lines on the photos, which makes customers worried about the quality of LED displays. However, these phenomena are not caused by the LED display itself, but by the angle and focal length when shooting with a camera or mobile phone. Let’s popularize the knowledge of water ripple (molar pattern) today.
1. Difference between water ripple and scanning line phenomenon

access front led wall (2)
People often mistakenly think that the water ripple is the scanning line, which is a big mistake.
Water ripple generally presents an irregular arc diffusion state. The scanning line is a horizontal black stripe line, which is mainly caused by the low refresh of the display screen and is captured and presented by the camera!
2. The scientific name of “water ripple” is “Moir é effect”
If there is a dense texture in the scene taken with a digital camera, inexplicable water wave like stripes often appear. In short, the moire pattern is a manifestation of the beat difference principle. Mathematically speaking, when two equal amplitude sine waves with similar frequencies are superimposed, the amplitude of the synthetic signal will change according to the difference between the two frequencies.
3. The process of molar striation
a. Two stripes with slightly different spatial frequencies have the same black line position at the left end. Due to the same spacing, the lines gradually to the right can coincide.
b. As a result of the overlapping of the two stripes, the white line can be seen on the left because the black line coincides. The right side is gradually misaligned, the white line faces the black line, and the overlapping result becomes completely black. There are white lines and all black changes, forming molar patterns.
c. When the two groups of stripes coincide completely, you can see the typical molar pattern.
4. Process of moire phenomenon on display screen
The LED display screen is composed of RGB three-color units, which are evenly distributed on the display screen.
Note: if the pixel distribution density of LED display screen is just between the intervals that can be distinguished by CCD, it is inevitable that the digital camera will still interpret some recognizable results, but it will also add unrecognizable gray-scale areas. The sum of the two will form regular lines, which is visually periodic ripples.

× WhatsApp