تخلص من تموج الماء في جدار شاشة العرض LED للفيديو

عندما يستخدم العملاء هواتفهم المحمولة أو الكاميرات لأخذ شاشات LED, غالبًا ما يجدون تموجات مائية وخطوط مسح على الصور, مما يجعل العملاء قلقين بشأن جودة شاشات LED. ومع ذلك, هذه الظواهر ليست ناتجة عن شاشة LED نفسها, ولكن بالزاوية والبعد البؤري عند التصوير بالكاميرا أو الهاتف المحمول. دعونا نشرع عن معرفة تموج الماء (نمط الضرس) اليوم.
1. الفرق بين ظاهرة تموج الماء وظاهرة خط المسح

الوصول إلى الجدار الأمامي (2)
غالبًا ما يعتقد الناس خطأً أن تموج الماء هو خط المسح, وهو خطأ كبير.
يمثل تموج الماء بشكل عام حالة انتشار غير منتظمة للقوس. خط المسح هو خط أفقي شريطي أسود, والذي ينتج بشكل أساسي عن التحديث المنخفض لشاشة العرض ويتم التقاطه وعرضه بواسطة الكاميرا!
2. الاسم العلمي لـ “تموج الماء” هو “تأثير مواريه”
إذا كان هناك نسيج كثيف في المشهد تم التقاطه بكاميرا رقمية, غالبًا ما تظهر موجة مائية لا يمكن تفسيرها مثل المشارب. بالمختصر, نمط تموج في النسيج هو مظهر من مظاهر مبدأ فرق الإيقاع. تحدث رياضيا, عندما يتم فرض موجتين جيبيتين متساويتين ذات سعة متساوية بترددات متشابهة, سيتغير اتساع الإشارة التركيبية وفقًا للاختلاف بين الترددين.
3. عملية التخطيط المولي
ا. شريطين لهما ترددات مكانية مختلفة قليلاً لهما نفس موضع الخط الأسود في الطرف الأيسر. بسبب نفس التباعد, يمكن أن تتطابق الخطوط الموجودة على اليمين تدريجيًا.
ب. نتيجة تداخل الخطين, يمكن رؤية الخط الأبيض على اليسار لأن الخط الأسود يتزامن. الجانب الأيمن منحرف بشكل تدريجي, الخط الأبيض يواجه الخط الأسود, وتصبح النتيجة المتداخلة سوداء تمامًا. هناك خطوط بيضاء وكل التغييرات السوداء, تشكيل الأنماط المولية.
ج. عندما تتطابق مجموعتا الخطوط تمامًا, يمكنك أن ترى نمط الضرس النموذجي.
4. عملية ظاهرة تموج في النسيج على شاشة العرض
تتكون شاشة العرض LED من وحدات RGB ثلاثية الألوان, والتي يتم توزيعها بالتساوي على شاشة العرض.
ملحوظة: إذا كانت كثافة توزيع البكسل لشاشة LED هي فقط بين الفواصل الزمنية التي يمكن تمييزها بواسطة CCD, من المحتم أن تستمر الكاميرا الرقمية في تفسير بعض النتائج التي يمكن التعرف عليها, ولكنه سيضيف أيضًا مناطق ذات مقياس رمادية لا يمكن التعرف عليها. سيشكل مجموع الاثنين سطورًا منتظمة, وهي تموجات دورية بصريًا.

× ال WhatsApp

Eliminate water ripple in the video LED display wall

When customers use their mobile phones or cameras to take LED displays, they often find water ripples and scanning lines on the photos, which makes customers worried about the quality of LED displays. However, these phenomena are not caused by the LED display itself, but by the angle and focal length when shooting with a camera or mobile phone. Let’s popularize the knowledge of water ripple (molar pattern) today.
1. Difference between water ripple and scanning line phenomenon

access front led wall (2)
People often mistakenly think that the water ripple is the scanning line, which is a big mistake.
Water ripple generally presents an irregular arc diffusion state. The scanning line is a horizontal black stripe line, which is mainly caused by the low refresh of the display screen and is captured and presented by the camera!
2. The scientific name of “water ripple” is “Moir é effect”
If there is a dense texture in the scene taken with a digital camera, inexplicable water wave like stripes often appear. In short, the moire pattern is a manifestation of the beat difference principle. Mathematically speaking, when two equal amplitude sine waves with similar frequencies are superimposed, the amplitude of the synthetic signal will change according to the difference between the two frequencies.
3. The process of molar striation
a. Two stripes with slightly different spatial frequencies have the same black line position at the left end. Due to the same spacing, the lines gradually to the right can coincide.
b. As a result of the overlapping of the two stripes, the white line can be seen on the left because the black line coincides. The right side is gradually misaligned, the white line faces the black line, and the overlapping result becomes completely black. There are white lines and all black changes, forming molar patterns.
c. When the two groups of stripes coincide completely, you can see the typical molar pattern.
4. Process of moire phenomenon on display screen
The LED display screen is composed of RGB three-color units, which are evenly distributed on the display screen.
Note: if the pixel distribution density of LED display screen is just between the intervals that can be distinguished by CCD, it is inevitable that the digital camera will still interpret some recognizable results, but it will also add unrecognizable gray-scale areas. The sum of the two will form regular lines, which is visually periodic ripples.

× WhatsApp